Who We Are

Access Michigan, LLC. is SE Michigan and NW Ohio’s premier source of Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC) and critical support equipment and services. We work hand in hand with business owners, contractors, value added resellers, and engineers, helping them apply our products and services to solve their HVAC and critical support problems in the most reliable and economic way.

Teamphoto3

Our Mission
Ensuring uptime with market-leading, reliable and performance-driven solutions.

Our Purpose
To exceed our customers’ expectations through a corporate belief and culture that places their success ahead of our own.

Our Vision
Grow by becoming the irreplaceable sustaining resource for our micro-societies by providing opportunity, education, unselfish service, industry leading and future technologies with integrity.

What We Value

Integrity
Honesty and fairness are essential to the way we do business and how we interact with people. We are a team that keeps its promises. We do what we say we will do.

Customer Satisfaction
We exceed your expectations every day through continuous improvement in quality, service, productivity and problem solving.

Our People
The diversity and involvement of our people is the foundation of our strength. We are committed to their fair and effective selection, development, motivation and recognition. We will provide employees with the tools, training and support to achieve excellence in customer satisfaction.

Improvement & Innovation
We seek improvement and innovation in every element of our business.

Safety & the Environment
Our products, services and workplaces reflect our belief that what is good for the environment and the safety and health of all people is good for the Access Michigan, LLC team.

Our Goals

  • Be relied on by our customers to provide creative and economic solutions to their unique problems.
  • Be responsive and quick to adapt to changing market conditions and needs by applying world class technology to our products, processes and services.
  • Be known as the premier value added team in our market.
  • Continue to be a recognized leader in the markets we participate in.
  • Assign top priority status to any customer problem so as to expedite the solution.
  • Assign each associate team responsibility in serving not only individually assigned customers, but all Access Michigan, LLC customers.
  • Exceed our customers expectations through continuous improvement in quality, service, productivity and time compression.

Meet The Team

Headshot 11 Jpg

Brandon Harter

Vice President, Access Michigan, LLC

bharter@access-mi.com
D: (248) 591-3150
C: (248) 417-0770

Headshot 18 Jpg

Jim Chapie

Outside Sales Engineer

jchapie@access-mi.com
D: (248) 616-8985
C: (248) 521-2118

Headshot 19 Jpg

Matt Kozinski

Outside Sales Engineer

mkozinski@access-mi.com
D: (248) 616-8983
C: (248) 521-2112

Headshot 17 Jpg

Joel Sydlowski

Outside Sales Engineer

jsydlowski@access-mi.com
D: (248) 616-8986
C: (248) 521-2119

Headshot 23 Jpg

Mark Riggs

Outside Sales Engineer

mriggs@access-mi.com
D: (248) 616-8987
C: (248) 521-2117

Headshot 16 Jpg

Mark Abbott

Outside Sales Engineer

mabbott@access-mi.com
D: (248) 616-8990
C: (238) 568-9533

Headshot 22 Jpg

Dan Busch

Outside Sales Engineer

dbusch@access-mi.com
D: (248) 616-8993
C: (269) 569-4168

Headshot 15 Jpg

Nate Kulka

Outside Sales Engineer

nkulka@access-mi.com
D: (248) 616-8996
C: (248) 918-1331

Headshot 26 Jpg

Bill Weber

Outside Sales Engineer

bweber@access-mi.com
D: (248) 591-3158

Headshot 28 Jpg

Rob Kassin

Inside Sales Engineer

rkassin@access-mi.com
D: (248) 591-3159

Headshot 24 Jpg

Nick Alferink

Inside Sales Engineer

nalferink@access-mi.com
D: (248) 591-3147

Headshot 13 Jpg

Conner Nottingham

Inside Sales Engineer

cnottingham@access-mi.com
D: (248) 591-3148

Headshot 14 Jpg

Matt Skoryanc

Inside Sales Engineer

mskoryanc@access-mi.com
D: (248) 591-3149

Headshot 12 Jpg

Scott Kramer

Inside Sales Engineer

skramer@access-mi.com
D:(248) 616-8988

Headshot 29 Jpg

Todd Lautner

Parts Sales

parts@access-mi.com
Parts: (248) 616-8999

Headshot 20 Jpg

Kelli Stuart

Outside Service Sales

kstuart@access-mi.com
C: (260) 312-5124

Headshot 27 Jpg

Clara Johnson

Service Sales Support

cjohnson@access-mi.com
D: (248) 591-3145

Headshot 10 Jpg

Steve Nowak

Service Manager & Dispatch

snowak@access-mi.com
Dispatch: (248) 591-3141

Headshot 1 Jpg

Kathy Yourman

Service Coordinator

kyourman@access-mi.com
Dispatch: (833) 234-4227

Headshot 3 Jpg

Haley Dick

Service Coordinator

hdick@access-mi.com
C: (248) 616-8992

Headshot 2 Jpg

Tara McCall

Service Coordinator assistant

tmccall@access-mi.com
C: (248) 616-8992

Headshot 5 Jpg

Matt McCurry

Service Technician

mmccurry@access-mi.com
Dispatch: (248) 591-3141

Headshot 4 Jpg

Adam Dick

Service Technician

adamdick@access-mi.com
Dispatch: (248) 591-3141

Headshot 6 Jpg

Jacob Rohr

Service Technician

jrohr@access-mi.com
Dispatch: (248) 591-3141

Headshot 7 Jpg

Daniel Szaflarski

Service Technician

dszaflarski@access-mi.com
Dispatch: (248) 591-3141

Headshot 8 Jpg

Cody Wallace

Service Technician

cwallace@access-mi.com
Dispatch: (248) 591-3141

Accounting and Fulfillment Services

Accounting Manager – Kim Lindstrom
Staff Accountant – Jada Snyder

Staff

IT Manager- Kenneth Peterson